REVIEWS

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Apartment 101

Rated 5 out of 5
24/11/2022

We have just stayed in apartment 101 the host mick and Anna was amazing from the minute we arrived fantastic welcome pack apartment spotless. Only 5 minutes from the strip. Will definitely be booking again .

Alan Edmondson

Club Valena

Rated 5 out of 5
04/11/2022

From the minute we landed to the minute we left everything was fantastic. Anna and Mick went above and beyond to help . The apartment is home from home and in an ideal location . 100% recommended and we will definitely go back

Donna Johnson

Fantastic time in Los Gracioseros

Rated 5 out of 5
31/10/2022

Stayed in 202 Los Gracioseros from 10th – 17th Oct 2022. Beautiful modern apartment in a fab location near to all amenities. Mick and Anna had a lovely welcome pack of snacks & goodies waiting when we arrived. The pool and poolside bar are great, good variety of food and drink. If you’re looking for a nice and relaxing holiday, I would highly recommend it. I’m looking forward to visiting again next year!

Cate Lynch

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
30/10/2022

What can i say, nice modern Apartment which was spotless, comfortable bed with plenty of space, everything you needed within the apartment to make it an easier stay. The pool was actually warm which is rare in Lanzarote, bar was handy for beers and snacks etc and only a few minutes and your on the main strip. Cant recommend this place enough and will be returning very soon.

Phil , jo, grace, olivia

Great holiday in the los Gracioseros

Rated 5 out of 5
22/10/2022

Stayed In Los Gracioseros from the 29 th of September till the 7,th of October this year Mick and Anna were great we were delayed 5 hours and when we got to our apartment there was a welcome pack for us it was great as we were dying for a cuppa beautiful apts would highly recommend Teresa Lorraine and Christy

Teresa Maguire

Fantastic Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
22/10/2022

A fantastic stay at a modern, well appointed and well located apartment. Pre-trip communication was excellent. Met at the apartment by Anna for quick guide. Apartment modern, clean and with all the facilities we required. Pool and pool snackbar area great and perfect for relaxing by. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Julie

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
04/10/2022

From booking to the end of our holiday everything was fantastic. Spotless well equipped bungalow with the most helpful staff. We will be back

Dunphy

Outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
11/09/2022

I stayed in apartment 101 for 11 days aug/sept 2022 right from the beginning when booking it til when we checked out cannot fault it lovely modern spacious apartment in a gated complex Anna and mick where there when we arrived and easy to contact .. very.close to main strip would highly recommend los gracioseros And will be back

Jacqui. Oneill

Apt 202 Exceptionally Excellent Friendly Hosts & Accommodation (Aug 2022)

Rated 5 out of 5
07/09/2022

I am returning a guest to the Los Gracioseros complex due to the fantastic accommodation and super location to all amenities in Puerto Del Carmen. This is the 1st time I rented from Anna & Mick, whom were wonderful hosts with a welcome pack that had everything in stock for us. My kids thought it was like Christmas morning with everything that was provided to us and the attention to detail for parents and children. Anna & Mick ensured we were settled in and ok during our stay.
Apartment 202 is really special as it has 2 balconies and is fully equipped with everything. The beds were so comfortable. Los Gracioseros is high quality complex with friendly atmosphere from all guests and residents. I would highly recommend Anna & Mick as brilliant hosts.

Caroline Power O'Neill

Amazing Holiday in Lanzarote

Rated 5 out of 5
16/08/2022

This was our first holiday to Lanzarote and we struck gold with our hosts and the accommodation. The location was superb, the apartment was spotless, it was fully stocked with everything you might need for a fabulous holiday in the sun. Anna and Mick met us on arrival and provided a very lovely welcome pack that meant we didn’t have to rush to the shops upon arrival. The complex was so well kept with plenty of space around the pool and such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere from some of the other residents who were regular visitors to this complex. We will certainly return to this complex.

Nicola McNicholas - Ireland

Family holiday

Rated 5 out of 5
18/07/2022

First of all hats of to mick and Anna the apartment was spotless and has everything u need,the complex itself is well looked after and very clean.
Didn’t have any issues getting sunbeds no headers jumping out 6.30 in the morning to get them.the food at the bar was good the only thing wasn’t good was the pints was very hit and miss…im already booked to go bck next year so all good

Craig

Apt 202 Los gracioseros

Rated 5 out of 5
25/06/2022

Another fantastic stay at Los gracioseros apts this was our first time we used mick& Anna for our stay in PDC and they didn’t disappoint We arrived in the evening with Anna to meet us show us around our apt , they provided us with a handy welcome pack so no need to head to the shops . Mick and Anna were on hand if we needed help which we didn’t as our apt was perfect so if anyone who is looking for a great base to stay we would highly recommend HFH Lanzarote as they were the perfect host

Robert & Mandy Miller

It was a home from home

Rated 5 out of 5
14/06/2022

Apartment was fabulous, everything you could need and hope for, large balcony, comfy rooms, well stocked kitchen. Location is just off the promenade with plenty of supermarkets nearby to stock up with. But the bar did some lovely food and cheap to as were the drinks, also happy hr 4-6.

Steve Seacombe

Definitely recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
26/05/2022

Well what can I say, our week stay in 118 los gracioseros was absolutely amazing yet again. Anna and Mike are fantastic hosts, they were both extremely friendly and welcoming from start to finish. The apartment is in a perfect location and the facilities are second to none. Will definitely recommend and will be back soon

Maria Osborne

Great stay

Rated 5 out of 5
29/04/2022

Lovely apartment. Great pool. Very well looked after by Mick and Anna. They even came to welcome us on Easter Sunday.

Mary Giblin

Super hosts and great location

Rated 5 out of 5
28/04/2022

We’re going back to Los Gracioseros soon for our third stay. Mick and Anna are great hosts and as attentive as they can be. Lovely apartments, brilliant location, clean complex and the welcome pack is a lovely touch.

Catherine & Tony

Outstanding accommodation and experience

Rated 5 out of 5
19/04/2022

The apartment was exceptionally clean with plenty of fresh towels made available. The hospitality pack included cold drinks in the fridge which was a nice gesture. Overall the complex is very well looked after with a reasonably priced pool bar and cafe. We have come back here year after year because it really is the home from home experience and we highly recommend it.

Jackie Nicholas

Perfect spot

Rated 5 out of 5
19/04/2022

Fab apartment in perfect location .. very close to everything. Apartment and complex very clean and well maintained. The bonus of pool bar where u can get food is a bonus. Mick was very helpful to us during our time. Thank u

Eimear and eddie

Cleanest and nicest apartment ever

Rated 5 out of 5
31/03/2022

From the very start Anna snd michael we’re just brilliant and very accommodating when I added dates . Love the apartment s and the location and the welcome pack . The oool bar and staff and how clean everything was 👍

Aine

Great Apartment

Rated 5 out of 5
28/02/2022

The apartment was really comfortable , well equipped and spotless . The owners were welcoming and super helpful. We are looking forward to returning ..

Sheila

apt 202

Rated 5 out of 5
07/02/2022

lovely clean modern apt every thing you need home from home

marlene

Our favourite place

Rated 5 out of 5
30/12/2021

Love this complex which is so central for everything in puerto del Carmen! We have stayed these apartments 4 times now and have 2 more bookings! Mick and Anna added personal touches in their apartment 202 wuth a lovely welcome pack and many everyday essentials! The pool bar is also great and the staff are so welcoming and friendly! Highly recommended

Mary

Everything you need and a welcome package

Rated 5 out of 5
16/12/2021

Lovely apartment, everything you need is there. Hosts are very friendly and even had a welcome package for us.

Fergal Mooney

Perfect location and apartment

Rated 5 out of 5
05/12/2021

The location is perfect, near to the best beaches in PDC and restaurants. Also there are many food shops nearby. The complex is locked therefore it feels safe.
The apartment is clean, I love that it has all small things that are needed daily – salt, sugar, washing powder and etc.

Jurate

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
29/11/2021

Stayed here for a week in November. The apartment was equipped with everything you could need. Centrally located for everything, but far enough away to get a great nights sleep in the comfy bed as it’s so quiet.
Full fridge – freezer so you can stick up from the supermarket that is 2 minutes walk away.
We were lucky enough to have a late check out, which meant we could enjoy our last day.
Can’t wait to rebook for next time. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Helen Garner

Great holiday

Rated 5 out of 5
22/11/2021

Lovely apartment great complex and pool bar. Mick and Anna are both great hosts

James Green

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
17/11/2021

Second time.we have stayed with Mick&Anna nothing was a problem really friendly I would definitely recommend anyone to stay with them.

Kevin

Brilliant all round

Rated 5 out of 5
11/11/2021

We’ve just returned for a wonderful 8 night stay here.. the apartment was the best we’ve stayed in Lanzarote, clean, modern, very well equipped with everything you have at home, ceiling fans, wifi and all tv channels .. the complex is ideal for couples and families with a really good pool bar serving tasty very reasonable priced food and happy hour drinks.. heated pool was a bonus and clean modern sun beds.. very pleasant 5 minute walk to the bars and restaurants on the front.. Great communication with Anna and Mick who met us on arrival.. I would definitely recommend staying here 😎

Lorraine Campbell

A fantastic week in the sun under difficult circumstances

Rated 5 out of 5
12/09/2020

We visited the apartment during COVID-19 restrictions but having already been to one of the apartment’s before we already knew what to expect… clean, tidy, well furnished, good size, air con and great TV choices!
The complex is small and quiet, perfect for couples wanting a break but also small families wanting something more secure. The pool is a good size and although the bar was shut due to the pandemic it’s usually got a nice selection of drinks and home cooked meals on offer. There’s also a great little community spirit among the residents and visitors.
There’s definitely no rush for sunbeds in the morning! Even at 11:00am we were one of the first out there!
The beach and main restaurant “drag” is a short 5 minute walk with a great choice of bars, shops and restaurants.
Mick and Anna are extremely helpful, answering any questions we had to make the experience as good as possible under the conditions.
We can’t recommend either of these apartment’s highly enough and we’ll definitely be back! Thanks again! 🙂

Jon Langford

Definitely Home from home 🏡

Rated 5 out of 5
07/09/2020

Immaculate modern with the perfect location!! I stayed here recently with 4 family members and I cannot rate it highly enough. It has everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible!! I would return with no hesitation and Mick was only a txt away if we needed anything. We will definitely return .

Steve

Wonderful apartment

Rated 5 out of 5
21/08/2020

We stayed at this lovely apartment for a week. It was beautifully decorated, clean and very comfortable. It has everything you need for a home from home holiday. The complex is great too with a fab private pool and restaurant for residents only. It’s far enough away from the main strip to have some peace but close enough (5min walk) to local bars and restaurants and of course the beach! Highly recommend but book early as it’s a popular complex!

Ameera

Hidden Gem

Rated 4 out of 5
19/08/2020

Very nice apartment with a great pool! Bonus having bar in the complex that serves food. Great location away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to walk to restaurants and bars. Easy to get to from the airport. Wi fi was a real bonus.

A LeButt

Heaven on earth🌞❤

Rated 5 out of 5
12/08/2020

Had the pleasure of staying with my husband and youngest son. The maintenance and cleanliness of the apartment and complex was second to none. The staff were always friendly and obliging. There were lovely places to eat only a 5 min walk away, which was great, as I had no time to cook, me being a sun worshiper🌞😎 We really had a memorable holiday and I would highly recommend it.

Hannah

A great relaxing getaway

Rated 5 out of 5
11/08/2020

Both of the apartments on offer are warm and friendly places to stay and offer great facilities for an enjoyable stay. The complex is modern, safe and secure and boasts excellent facilities. The location of the apartments is second to none being a 5 minute walk to the main promenade with access to beaches, restaurants and bars. Having stopped in summer and winter these apartments are a great place to stay any time of year and I highly recommend them.

Tom Nicholas

Chilled out and carefree holiday

Rated 5 out of 5
10/08/2020

Had the pleasure of staying with my husband and son. The maintenance and cleanliness of the apartment and complex was second to none. The staff were friendly and obliging always willing to help if needed. Spent most of the time by the pool me being a sun worshipper😎 plenty of places to eat which were all lovely, just reminiscing now, it felt like heaven on earth, would highly recommend for a chilled out carefree holiday.

Hannah

Amazing place!

Rated 5 out of 5
09/08/2020

Absolutely loved my stay here! The apartment is very well maintained, all mod appliances and is very clean. Located in an ideal location. I will return, most definitely!!

Mary O'Keeffe

Top class apartment 😎

Rated 5 out of 5
09/08/2020

We stayed in Apt.118 and we loved it. It had all the mod con and styled beautiful. One balcony, wifi, english tv, walk in shower and two spacious double bedrooms. The pool is very chilled out and the pool bar did food which we loved. We were just a five min walk to the strip near the Casino. It’s the best location Appartment we ever stayed in, and will 100% return. Love PCD

Debbie

What a place ,

Rated 5 out of 5
09/08/2020

We stayed here for 2 weeks as a family ,the complex was excellent ,the hosts couldn’t do enough for us ,this is a real home from home .a short 5 minute walk to the strip ,the children loved the pool and the pool bar kept them fed .
I would recommend this place on 5 stars for any family ,so friendly and well looked after
5 stars all round and definitely would return 2021 .

Gerry mc Guinness

This is where our holiday began, WOW 😎

Rated 5 out of 5
09/08/2020

Delighted to stay in Apartments 118 in Los Gracioseros. You walk in through your first balcony that has views over the pool and bar. Inside was better than we could have expected, we wanted for nothing, tv with plenty of english channels for my son. 2 spacious double bedrooms, one with it’s own balcony
And aircon when you needed it. So very clean!!! And just a 5 minute stroll to the beach front, perfect location for us, I can’t recommend it enough. For us it was 10/10 . Thank you for our stay and hope to be back again real soon.

Debbie Lane

Apartment 118

Rated 5 out of 5
05/06/2020

I just wanted to say a wholehearted thank you for a really enjoyable stay at Apartment 118 last week.
The apartment was lovely, modern, well maintained, clean and had everything we needed… I especially loved all the TV channels (saved me going to a pub to watch the Liverpool game at 3pm on Saturday and Champions League on Wednesday!)
My Grandad had no issues navigating his way round which was a real relief to us as you never quite know how a 99 year old man will cope.
The complex is great… a really friendly small community of people and we were absolutely amazed to see that even at 10am there were hardly any sun loungers taken! None of this “bun fight” at 7:30am to reserve the “ideal spot” for the day ahead! 🙂
Sally and the team in the bar were great too, we only ate there once but they were friendly and helpful at all times.
We will definitely book again next year…. Did I notice that you own 202 too? Other than the obvious (being one floor up) is there any difference between the two apartments (importantly does it have the same TV channels? 🙂

Jon